Craft Bible.

IMG_0700

So, I had been watching Craft Wars on TLC, which is where I was introduced to Erica Domesek and her craft book, P.S. I made this … I had looked through different bookstores trying to find this book but ultimately had to order it on Amazon. Erica’s book is full of different and simple craft projects to make everything from jewelry to items of clothing. She takes popular trends from right off the runway and creates easy ways to DIY. I got this book for Christmas but have been too busy too attempt any of these crafts yet, however, as soon as I do, I’ll be sure to post details and lots of pictures!

Leave a Reply

